

(1st District)	André Jacque
(2nd District)	Robert Cowles
(3rd District)	Tim Carpenter
(4th District)	Lena Taylor
(5th District)	Dale Kooyenga
(6th District)	LaTonya Johnson
(7th District)	Chris Larson
(8th District)	Alberta Darling
(9th District)	Devin LeMahieu
(10th District)	Rob Stafsholt
(11th District)	Stephen Nass
(12th District)	Mary Felzkowski
(13th District)	Vacant
(14th District)	Joan Ballweg
(15th District)	Janis Ringhand
(16th District)	Melissa Agard
(17th District)	Howard Marklein
(18th District)	Dan Feyen
(19th District)	Roger Roth
(20th District)	Duey Stroebel
(21st District)	Van Wanggaard
(22nd District)	Robert Wirch
(23rd District)	Kathleen Bernier

(24th District)	Patrick Testin
(25th District)	Janet Bewley
(26th District)	Kelda Roys
(27th District)	Jon Erpenbach
(28th District)	Julian Bradley
(29th District)	Jerry Petrowski
(30th District)	Eric Wimberger
(31st District)	Jeff Smith
(32nd District)	Brad Pfaff
(33rd District)	Chris Kapenga



**Notes:** Senate Districts are formed from three consecutive Assembly Districts. For example, Senate District 1 is comprised of Assembly Districts 1, 2, 3. Senate District 2 is comprised of Assembly Districts 4, 5 6, and so on.

**Source:** U.S. Census Bureau's TIGER 2010 data was used in the creation of these districts.

**Projection:** All data is projected in Wisconsin Transverse Mercator, referenced to the North American Datum of 1983, 1991 adjustment.

```
Legislative Technology Services Bureau
17 West Main Street, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53703-3305
(608) 283-1830
www.legis.wisconsin.gov/ltsb/gis
```

10 20 40 0 + + + Miles + +